Chatham University

Enrollment Management Staff

Office of Admission

Berry Hall
Woodland Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15232

chathamadmissions@chatham.edu
(800) 837-1290 (toll free in U.S.)
(412) 365-1825 (phone)
(412) 365-1609 (fax)

Amy M. Becher

Amy M. Becher

Vice President for Enrollment Management
abecher@chatham.edu

Rachel Ayers

Rachel Ayers

Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
r.ayers@chatham.edu

Alyssa Bixby 

Alyssa Bixby

Assistant Director of International Admissions
a.bixby@chatham.edu 

Rebecca Blauch

Rebecca Blauch

Financial Aid Coordinator
r.blauch@chatham.edu

Alyssa Burgmaster

Alyssa Burgmaster

Data Operations Specialist
a.burgmaster@chatham.edu

Jennifer Burns

Jennifer Burns

Assistant Vice President of Financial Aid
jburns@chatham.edu

Mitchell Czerniak

Mitchell Czerniak

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
m.czerniak@chatham.edu 

Brian Dwyer

Brian Dwyer

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
bdwyer@chatham.edu

Sarah Fink

Sarah Fink

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
sfink@chatham.edu

Rachel Fiscus

Graduate Admissions Recruiter
r.fiscus@chatham.edu

Drucella Garcia

Drucella Garcia

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
d.garcia@chatham.edu

Brandy Gershon

Brandy Gershon

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
b.gershon@chatham.edu

Patricia Golla

Patricia Golla

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
pgolla@chatham.edu

erin-mays.jpg

Erin Mays

Financial Aid Coordinator
e.mays@chatham.edu

Rachel McCloskey

Rachel McCloskey

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
R.McCloskey@chatham.edu

Monique Moreland

Monique Moreland

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
mmoreland@chatham.edu

Rania Oravec

Raina Oravec

Admissions Data Operations Specialist
r.oravec@chatham.edu

Tyson Schrader

Tyson Schrader

Graduate Admissions Recruiter
t.schrader@chatham.edu

Alesha Simpson

Alesha Simpson

Admissions Data Operations Specialist
a.simpson@chatham.edu

Jenna Snowe

Jenna Snowe

Senior Operations Specialist
jg0515@chatham.edu

David Spivey

David Spivey

Assistant Vice President of Graduate Admissions
d.spivey@chatham.edu

Amy Stoebe

Amy Stoebe

Admissions Recruiter for Online Programs
a.stoebe@chatham.edu

Nicole Thompson

Nicole Thompson

Front Desk Daily Visit Coordinator
n.thompson@chatham.edu

MJ Wrobleski

Melanie Jo Wrobleski

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
mwrobleski@chatham.edu